School Is Just Not For Me

I just got back from the guidance office, I filled out the forms to drop my algebra class and now I have the decisions to make regarding my future. It seems like my only choice of action will be to go to a certified nursing assistant program instead of traditional school. While there are other things I still want to do its just my failure to thrive in college has shown me that this isn’t the place for me. I’ve worked really hard and cried a lot of tears over these classes math especially. I’m going to try to finish out my semester in my American sign language class, computer concepts and my literature classes. I actually do not believe i need any of them but i’ll try to finish its better then quitting everything. I’m looking forward to going home soon taking my medication and crawling into bed to rest. Its a horrid rainy day and my spine doesn’t agree with it.

Leave a Reply

