pain

I am filled with pain that no drug can numb, no sense of being no life to hold on too, my heart is broken and i was to young to love like the world would end tomorrow. My body hurts so much and I am just so tired i fear i am losing touch with what its like to feel happy, my eyelids are heavy and i fear every moment my phone shakes, i’m exhausted straight to my bones. 

All i do is love him i guess that makes me foolish all i do is love him and he does this to me, i gave him a choice and something tells me he chose her. What did i do so wrong? 

The pain has left me lethargic…i dont mind going back to sleep. 

Leave a Reply

