Crying again…

I drove past his house today on my way to the pharmacy. I felt a overwhelming sense of fear and longing, i started to think about how things were before and how he treats me like a stranger now even though he wants to be there for me. He says he loves me, that he cares but i dont know if i can live like this. My heart has been so firmly broken i’m not sure i even know how to look at him anymore.

I love him, i love him so much…but right now while im sitting in my car waiting for my mom to be done with the doctor while i sit here crying i dont know what i can handle anymore.

Leave a Reply

