The Nature of Friendship

Since summer began i’ve found myself increasingly lonely. Though thats always been the case, the people around me will hang out with me love me, hug me, etc but when the going gets tough the friends get going you know what I mean? Year after year i’ve found myself home alone those casual friends no longer wishing to see me, to talk to me. Some people talk to me but when I try to plan things with them they have other people they rather hang out with. Since the breakup with Ryan i’ve found i have less friends then i thought. 

My only true friends are from other states and countries. 

I don’t understand what makes people do this but that this world we live in is ridiculous. I have to go, i’ll try to write more later. 

Leave a Reply

